Imprimantes Zebra ZT400 Series Industrial

No. d'article: Zebra ZT400Series
Durabilité tout terrain avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités
Les imprimantes ZT400 Series sont conçues pour fournir une impression durable et fiable dans les environnements difficiles. Fournie avec des fonctions avancées, les capacités RFID et l’environne
Description Manuel Revoir
Description




Imprimante industrielle ZT410

Exécutez efficacement vos opérations essentielles. Fabriquées avec un châssis entièrement métallique et une porte double volet, les imprimantes ZT400 Series offrent des améliorations en termes de vitesse d’impression, d'amorçage et de connectivité, ainsi que des fonctions avancées supplémentaires.


Les imprimantes ZT400 disposent d’une connectivité USB, série, Ethernet et Bluetooth®, ainsi que de capacités RFID étendues. Et grâce à l’environnement Link-OS ® de Zebra, système d’exploitation innovant, vous pouvez facilement intégrer, gérer et entretenir ces imprimantes où que vous soyez.
 

Avec une largeur d’impression de 102 mm, l’imprimante ZT410 offre une vitesse d’impression allant jusqu’à 355 mm par seconde et fournit une impression haute résolution (600 dpi) pour les applications à petites étiquettes.



 

Manuel
Revoir
Revoir

1/3
X
enquête

Zebra ZT400 Series Industrial Printers

Item No.: Zebra ZT400Series
Rugged durability with many features
The ZT400 Series is designed for durable, reliable printing in tough environments. Loaded with advanced features, RFID capabilities and Zebra’s Link-OS environment, the ZT400 is ideal for a wide array of applications.
Description Manual

ZT410 Industrial Printer

Keep your critical operations running efficiently. Constructed with an all-metal frame and bi-fold door, ZT400 Series printers deliver advancements in print speed, registration and connectivity as well as additional advanced features.


ZT400 printers feature USB, Serial, Ethernet and Bluetooth®connectivity along with expanded RFID capabilities. And with Zebra’s Link-OS® environment, an innovative operating system, you can easily integrate, manage and maintain these printers from anywhere in the world.

With a print width of 4 inches, the ZT410 has print speeds up to 14 ips and offers high-resolution (600 dpi) printing for small-label applications.

ZT420 Industrial Printer

Fast and reliable, the ZT420 has a print width of 6 inches and can print up to 12 ips.

 

zt400-datasheet-215-en-us

zt400-datasheet-215-en-us.pdf

 

Review

1/3
X